Skip to content
How Do I...?

Annual Convention

BCATO's Annual Convention is held in February. It brings the membership together to vote for members on the Executive Board, resolutions to be sent to PSATS, learn about products that can help municipalities, and learn best practices to implement in their municipalities. The BCATO 113th Annual Convention will be virtual for 2021. See our Invitation and Registration form. 


2020 Annual Convention

Northampton Country Club
7:45 pm Networking,  9:00 pm Program

Bucks County Association of Township Officials

PO Box 856
Doylestown, PA 18901

Phone: (215) 669-4815