2022 Slate of Candidates as recommended by the Nominations Committee: Jane Magne, Jen Herring, Kyle Davis Note: the Membership will be voting on candidates listed under 1-12 to fill 12 Executive Board seats.

	Name	Municipality	Elected Office	Incumbent	Current BCATO Board Position
1	Barbara Lyons	Doylestown	Supervisor	Х	Member
2	Bill Jones	New Britain Twp	Supervisor	Х	Member/Delegate
3	Dave Nyman	East Rockhill	Supervisor	Х	Vice President
4	Fred Gaines	Warrington	Supervisor	х	Member/Delegate
5	Joe DiGirolamo	Bensalem	Mayor	Х	Chair Legislative Committee
6	Ken Lichtenstein	Plumstead	Supervisor	Х	Member
7	Maggie Rash	Buckingham	Supervisor	Х	President
8	Richard Weaver	Newtown	Auditor	Х	Treasurer
9	Ruth Schemm	Warrington	Supervisor	Х	Member
10	Vince Deon	Northampton	Tax Collector	Х	Member
11	Tom Cino	Upper Makefield	Supervisor		
12	Jim Hopkins	Springfield	Supervisor		
	Serving Past Presidents				
	Chester Pogonowski	Wrightstown	Supervisor		
	Judith Algeo	Warwick	Supervisor		
	Kathy Babb	Haycock	Supervisor		